2011 AFOTEC Annual Award Winners
(Left to right) Maj. Gen. David J. Eichhorn, Air Force Operational Test and Evaluation Center Commander, joins some of the 2011 AFOTEC Annual Award Winners and distinguished guests that include Master Sgt. Michael Kuhn; Guest Speaker Dr. J. Michael Gilmore; Capt. Donald Tinsley; Gail Broxson; AFOTEC Chief Enlisted Manager Chief Master Sgt. Daniel Whitcomb; Jeffrey Wilson; and Tech Sgt. Jeffery Womack.

Download Image: Full Size (1 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 120308-F-EK499-001.JPG