AFOTEC Test Team of the Year

The Air Force Operational Test and Evaluation Center Small Diameter Bomb Test Team were named the Air Force Association's 2007 Test and Evaluation Team of the Year. The AFOTEC Detachment 2 team, based at Eglin AFB, Fla., received their award during the September 24-26 Air and Space Conference and Technology Exposition in Washington, D.C. Pictured from left to right are: Col. (retired) Dan Grenier, former AFOTEC Det. 2 commander; Capt. Robert Harder, team member; Capt. Craig Williams, team member; Mr. Roger Floyd, team member; MSgt. Anthony Kage, team member; Mr. Robert Largent, AFA Chairman of the Board; Col. Tom Bell, AFOTEC Det. 2 commander; Maj. Gen. Stephen Sargeant, AFOTEC commander; Col. Chris Choate, team member; and Maj. Charles Williams, team member. (Photo courtesy of the Air Force Association)

VIRIN: 071002-O-9999G-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.