AFOTEC F-22A Raptor Operational Test Team

The Air Force Test and Evaluation Team of the Year Award for the Air Force Operational Test and Evaluation Center went to the AFOTEC Detachment 6 F-22A Raptor Operational Test Team from Nellis AFB, Nev. Team members are: Col. Jimmy Clark, Lt. Col. Shaun McGrath, Lt. Col. Stephen James, Lt. Col. Daniel Runyon, Maj. Alan Hanks, Maj. Phong Nguyen, Maj. Kenyon Orme, Capt. Wade Bridges, Capt. Daria Zalewska, 1st Lt. Brian Foo, 1st Lt. Kiel Martin, 1st Lt. Eugene Yoo, SMSgt. David Brown, MSgt. Wendell Davis Jr., MSgt. Jason Tullo, Stuart Butts, Alma Alanis, James Carnahan, Charles Chavez, George Cherolis, Mark Chicado, Phil DeLillo, Timothy Ferenschak, John D. Jimenez, Larry Kehl, Derek Meyer, Peter Osika, Norbert Padilla, Mark Payne, Douglas Rogers, David Sams, Burtis Spencer, James Springer, Phillip Taber, Daniel Vrsnik, Larry Widner, James Wiltse, James Wynhoff, and Henry Wynn.

VIRIN: 080410-D-6895G-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.